West End



18-Watt 834 Caledonia Rd 18-watt.com
Alison Milne Design 134 Osler St 3 416 203 6266 alisonmilne.com
Analogue Gallery 163 Sterling Rd 189 416 901 8001 analoguegallery.com
Baka Gallery Café 2256 Bloor St W 416 766 2252 bakacafe.com
Brothers Dressler Studio 225 Sterling Rd 16 416 910 5892 brothersdressler.com
Café Neon (Wallace) 241 Wallace Ave 647 352 8366 cafeneon.ca
Cherry Bomb Coffee 79 Roncesvalles Ave 416 516 8212 cherrybombcoffee.ca
Clint Roenisch Gallery 190 Saint Helen’s Ave 416 516 8593 clintroenisch.com
Cookery 303 Roncesvalles Ave 647 478 3873 cookery-store.ca
Coolican & Company 225 Sterling Rd Unit 200B 416 320 2391 coolicanandcompany.com
Cooper Cole Gallery 1134 Dupont St 416 531 8000 coopercolegallery.com
Daniel Faria Gallery 188 St Helens Ave 416 538 1880 danielfariagallery.com
Deco-Tile 950 Dupont St 416 413 7985 decotile.ca
Delight 3040 Dundas St W 4167609995 delightchocolate.ca
Wallace Espresso (Wallace Ave) 188 Wallace Ave 647 210 0993
Wallace Espresso (Dupont) 1642 Dupont St 647 210 0993
Gallery House 2068 Dundas St W 416 587 0057 galleryhouse.ca
Toronto Designers Market 1605 Queen St W
Smash 2880 Dundas St W  416  762 3113
Agora Café 3015 Dundas St W 416 761 9991
Grateful Head 231 Roncesvales Ave 416 951 4323 gratefulhead.ca
Green Light District 457 Roncesvalles Ave 416 272 5005 greenlightshop.ca
Home Smith 309 Roncesvalles Ave 416 484 3702 hollis-morris.com
Hollis+Morris 501 Alliance Ave 213B 647 705 7451 hollis-morris.com
The Hair Lounge 2940 Dundas St W 416 769 5222
Ideal Coffee – Sorauren 221 Sorauren Ave 416 364 7700 idealcoffee.ca
Scout 405 Roncesvalles Ave 416 546 6922 iheartscout.com
Image Foundry 1581 Dupont St 416 477 5652 imagefoundry.ca
In Home Kitchen & Bath Boutique 343 Roncesvalles Ave 416 645 1367 inhometoronto.com
Inner Luxe 2206 Bloor St W A 416 915 3982 innerluxe.ca
FOLD 11 Watkinson Ave intothefold.ca
Latre 2988 Dundas St W 647 349 3503 latreartandstyle.com
Martin’s Flowers 2862 Dundas St W 416 766 6121 martinflowers.com
Mellah 1090 College St 416 580 7122 mellah.ca
mjölk 2959 Dundas St W 416 551 9853 mjolk.ca
Narwhal 2104 Dundas St W 647 346 5317 narwhalcontemporary.com
Neubacher Shor Contemporary 250 Emerson Ave 416 546 3683 neubachershor.com
Nieuw 1 Wiltshire Ave Ste 134 416 658 7777 nieuw.ca
Olga Korper Gallery 17 Morrow Ave 416 538 8220 olgakorpergallery.com
Opticianado 2919 Dundas St W 416 604 2020 opticianado.com
Post & Beam Reclamation 2869 Dundas St W 416 913 4243 pandb.ca
PEKOTA Shoppe 406 Pacific Ave A 416 792 8654 pekota.com
Pilot Coffee Roasters 50 Wagstaff Dr 416 546 4006 pilotcoffeeroasters.com
porchmodern 344 Westmoreland Ave N 416 473 7789 porchmodern.com
Reunion Island Coffee Bar 385 Roncesvalles Ave 905 829 8520 ricoffee.com
The Chocolateria 361 Roncesvalles Ave 416 588 0567
Souvenir 1232 College St souvenir-studios.com
Studio Brillantine 1518 Queen St W 416 536 6521 studiobrillantine.com
The Duke (TAS Designbuild) 2803 Dundas St W 416 800 7738 tasdesignbuild.com
Urbanproduct 225 Sterling Rd 23 416 857 3202 urbanproduct.ca
Village Juicery 99 Roncesvalles Ave 647 351 5999 villagejuicery.com
West Toronto Paint & Wallpaper 2975 Dundas St W 416 767 5171 westtorontopaint.ca
Forever Interiors 2903 Dundas St W 416 291 2001
Zebuu 1265 Bloor St W 647 748 1265 zebuu.com
Lower JCT 213 Sterling Rd
Phil’z 20th Century Design 2906 Dundas St W 416 461 9913
Full Stop 2948 Dundas St W
Town 1187 Bloor St W 647 748 8696

 

Latest Tweets Follow Us
  • Designlines Magazine12 hours ago
    An out-of-this-world audio experience. https://t.co/TCeKOR5kt8
  • Designlines Magazine16 hours ago
    The Toronto facade with a hidden camel, raccoon, panther, crocodile and giraffe. https://t.co/bV3h5jQiCb
  • Designlines Magazine18 hours ago
    Submissions open: @DesignExchange Emerging Designer Competition! Apply for a chance to take home $10,000… https://t.co/Vmr6dX71Pa
  • Designlines Magazine2 days ago
    Office finds that are a minimalists' dream. https://t.co/LVECcZlc0W
  • Designlines Magazine2 days ago
    This purple print is an absolute gem. https://t.co/JYDbzzqVpv