West End



The Black Cat 2186 Dundas St W 416 388 7263
Black Pug DMK/Wind Grove 1712 Queen St W 647 407 9440 blackpugdmk.com
Agora Café 3015 Dundas St W 416 761 9991 agoracafe.ca
Art Metropole 1490 Dundas St W 416 703 4400 artmetropole.com
Baby on the Hip 786 College St 647 427 1484 babyonthehip.ca
Belljar Café 2072 Dundas St W 416 535 0777 belljarcafe.com
Capital Floor Supply 1017 Dupont St 416 536 2200 capitalfloor.com
Cooper Cole Gallery 1161 Dundas St W 647 347 3316 coopercolegallery.com
Clint Roenisch Gallery 190 St. Helens Ave 416 516 8593 clintroenisch.com
Daniel Faria Gallery 188 St. Helens Ave 416 538 1880 danielfariagallery.com
Deco-Tile 950 Dupont St 416 413 7985 decotile.ca
Delight 3040 Dundas St W 4167609995 delightchocolate.ca
Ella’s Uncle 899 Bloor St W 416 530 0222 ellasuncle.com
Enigma Presentation Centre 138 St. Helens Ave 416 516 1551
Forever Interiors 2903 Dundas St W 416 291 2001 foreverinteriors.com
Full Stop 2948 Dundas St W
Gallery House 2068 Dundas St W 416 587 0057 galleryhouse.ca
General Tao 853 Bloor St W, Unit A 416 516 4404 generaltaobloorwest.com
Grateful Head 231 Roncesvales Ave 416 951 4323 gratefulheadsalon.ca
Green Light District 365 Roncesvalles Ave 416 272 5005 greenlightshop.ca
Hopgood’s Foodliner 325 Roncesvalles Ave 416 533 2723 hopgoodsfoodliner.com
In Home Kitchen and Bath Boutique 343 Roncesvalles Ave 416 645 1367 inhometoronto.com
Inner Luxe 2206 Bloor St W, Unit A 416 915 3982 innerluxe.ca
Julien Armand 213 Sterling Rd, Ste 101 416 534 5665 julienarmand.com
Ladee Bee 3079 Dundas St W 416 605 0811 ladeebee.com
Likely General 389 Roncesvalles Ave 647 351 4590 likelygeneral.tumblr.com
Le Gallery 1183 Dundas St W 416 532 8467 le-gallery.ca
Living Arts Design 201 Niagara St 416 363 4470 livingartsdesign.com
Loop Gallery 1273 Dundas St W loopgalery.ca
Maker Kids 2241 Dundas St W 647 400 2974 makerkids.com
Metropolitan Kitchen + Bath 836 The Queensway 416 850 7652 metkb.com
Milk Glass Co. 1247 Dundas St W 416 536 6455 milkglassco.tumblr.com
Mjölk 2959 Dundas St W 416 551 9853 store.mjolk.ca
Narwhal Gallery 2104 Dundas St W 647 346 5317 narwhalcontemporary.com
Nima Kitchens 2060 Steeles Ave W 416 667 8910 nimakitchens.ca
Odile Chocolat 829 Dundas St W 416 538 1016 odilechocolat.com
Olga Korper Gallery 17 Morrow Ave 416 538 8220 olgakorpergallery.com
Opticianado 2919 Dundas St W 416 604 2020 opticianado.com
Parts & Labour 1566 Queen St W 416 588 7750 partsandlabour.ca
Pavilion 42 Gladstone Ave 416 504 9859 pavilionmodern.com
Pekota Design and Sondermill 2989 Dundas St W 416 836 5540 sondermill.com
Phil’z 20th Century Design 2906 Dundas St W 416 461 9913
Post + Beam Reclamation 2869 Dundas St W 416 913 4243 pandb.ca
Scout 405 Roncesvalles Ave 416 546 6922 iheartscout.com
Smash 2880 Dundas St W 416 762 3113 smash.to
SoHo Art & Custom Framing 77 Roncesvalles Ave 416 531 2047 sohoframing.com
Studio Brillantine 1518 Queen St W 416 536 6521 studiobrillantine.com
Studio 1484 1484 Queen St W 416 534 8471 studio1484.com
The Bestellen 972 College St W 647 341 6769 bestellen.ca
The Chocolateria 361 Roncesvalles Ave 416 588 0567 thechocolateria.ca
The Department 1389 Dundas St W 416 716 8273 thedepartment.ca
The Hair Lounge 2940 Dundas St W 416 769 5222 thehairloungeinthejunction.webs.com
The Standard Loft Residences 1401 Dupont St standardlofts.com
TPL Lighting  25 Ripley Ave 416 538 8989 tpllighting.com
Urbanproduct 225 Sterling Rd, Unit 23 416 857 3202 urbanproduct.ca
Vienna Douglas  677 Dupont St 416 534 9993 viennadouglas.com
Village Juicery 99 Roncesvalles Ave 647 351 5999 villagejuicery.com
West Toronto Paint & Wallpaper  2975 Dundas St W 416 767 5171 westtorontopaint.ca
Zebuu 1265 Bloor St W 647 748 1265 zebuu.com

Latest Tweets Follow Us