Uptown



18 Watt  660 Caledonia Rd Unit 202   416 787 1818  18-watt.com
Allan Rug Company 103 Miranda Ave  416 787 1707 allanrug.com
AM Studio 1270 Castlefield Ave  416 783 4100 amstudio.ca
Amala Carpets 990 Roselawn Ave, Ste 1  416 601 1451 amalacarpets.com
Appliance Canada 1380 Castlefield Ave  416 785 7083 appliancecanada.com
ARD Outdoor   3019 Dufferin St  416 551 6055  ardoutdoor.com
The Art Shoppe 71 Kincourt Rd 416 487 3211 theartshoppe.com
Artemano 698 Castlefield Ave  416 548 7818 artemano.ca
Atlantis Bath Centre 665 Caledonia Rd  416 787 8464 atlantisbathcentre.ca
Barrymore Furniture 1168 Caledonia Rd  416 532 2891 barrymorefurniture.com
Beyond Tile & Stone 1200 Castlefield Ave  416 850 1045 beyondtilestone.com
Brixton Parlour 3302 Yonge St  647 748 7748 brixtonparlour.com
Casa di Luce  89 Tycos Drive Unit 102  416 650 9837 casadiluce.ca
Casalife Uptown 2532 Yonge St  416 922 2785 casalife.com
Cameo Kitchens 1020 Lawrence Ave W  416 256 2553 cameokitchens.com
Centura Tile 950 Lawrence Ave W  416 785 5165 centura.ca
Ceragres 170 Tycos Dr  416 286 3553 ceragres.ca
Chair Source  8305 Jane St  905 761 8790 chairsource.ca
Ciot Habitat 1020 Lawrence Ave W  416 785 8080 ciot.com
Cosentino 665 Caledonia Rd  647 350 6009 http://cosentinocenter.com
Creekside Tile  66 Clarkson Ave  416 256 3800 creeksidetile.com
Crystal Tile & Marble  23 Apex Rd  416 781 5671 crystaltilemarble.com
Design Living Centre 1400 Castlefield Rd, Ste 2000  416 993 8152  designliving.ca
Domani Kitchens 1350 Castlefield Ave, Ste 1  416 256 4922 domanikitchens.com
Door Store 1260 Castlefield Ave  416 863 1590 thedoorstore.ca
Elte 80 Ronald Ave  416 785 7885 elte.com
Elte Market 1381 Castlefield Ave  416 789 0800 elte.com
European Flooring  1310 Castlefield Ave 416 967 9200 europeanflooring.ca
Funktion Interiors 14 Raitherm Rd 416 414 9598 funktioninteriors.com
Ginger’s 95 Ronald Ave 416 787 1787 gingers.com
Great Metropolitan Sound 1146 Castlefield Ave  416 484 0800 greatmet.com
Homestyle Furnishings 1190 Caledonia Rd  416 780 1055 homestylefurnishings.com
Hotel Gelato 352 Eglinton Ave W  416 932 2663 hotelgelato.com
Igne Ferro  680 Caledonia Rd  416 239 3556  igneferro.com
Imperial Carpet & Home  1177 Caledonia Rd 416 783 8838 carpetandhome.com
InsideOut Patio 1280 Castlefield Ave  416 782 2700 insideoutpatio.ca
Kates & Co 1098 Eglinton Ave W  416 789 9862 katesco.com
Louis Interiors 1283 Caledonia Rd  416 785 9909 louisinteriors.com
Metropolis Living 81 Ronald Ave, Unit B  647 343 6900 metropolis-living.com
Mettro Source 14 Raitherm Rd  416 913 1722 mettro.ca
Modani 1400 Castlefield Ave 416 781 3576 modani.com/canada
Modern Sensibility  380 Alliance Ave 416 760 7632  modernsensibility.com
Monogram Design Centre  1290 Castlefield Ave  416 781 3579  monogram.ca
Moscone Tile  8830 Jane St  905 761 5722  mosconetile.com
Olympia Tile & Stone 1000 Lawrence Ave W  416 785 6666  olympiatile.com
Palazzetti 1020 Lawrence Ave W  416 785 7190 palazzetti.ca
Petroff Gallery 1016 Eglinton Ave W 416 782 1696 petroffgallery.com
Restoration Hardware 2434 Yonge St  416 322 9422 restorationhardware.com
Reznick Carpets 81 Ronald Ave  416 787 7676 reznickcarpets.com
Roman Bath Centre 883 Caledonia Rd  416 787 1219 romanbathcentre.com
Roots Home  1400 Castlefield Ave   416 927 8585  roots.com
Saltillo Imports 115 Tycos Dr  416 441 2224 saltillo-tiles.com
Sescolite 1461 Castlefield Ave  416 651 6570  sescolite.com
Shelter Furniture 885 Caledonia Rd  416 783 3333 shelterfurniture.ca
Silverwood Flooring 47 Gurney Cres 416 923 8181 silverwoodflooring.com
Southport Outdoor Living 1296 Castlefield Ave 416 785 7788 southportoutdoor.com
Sound Designs 534 Eglinton Ave W  416 364 4800 sounddesigns.ca
Spectacle 3342 Yonge St  416 484 9000 spectaclelovesyou.com
Stone Tile International 1451 Castlefield Ave  416 515 9000 stone-tile.com
Tapis Rugs 1259 Caledonia Rd  416 658 7518 tapisrugs.ca
Taps Bath Centre 1020 Lawrence Ave W  416 785 0224 tapsbath.com
The Fireplace Shop 379 Eglinton Ave W  416 482 1443 thefireplaceshop.com
The Sliding Door Company 75 Ingram Dr  416 637 4620 slidingdoorco.ca
Threadcount 81 Ronald Ave, Ste C  416 916 9012 threadcountinc.com
Toronto Vanity  451 Alliance Ave 416 946 1676 torontovanity.com
Tubs 45 Samor Rd  416 665 8787 tubs.com
Union Lighting & Furnishings 1491 Castlefield Ave  416 652 2200 unionlightingandfurnishings.com
Upper Canada Specialty Hardware  10 Brentcliffe Rd 416 696 8358 ucsh.com
Versatile 133 Miranda Ave  416 782 8453 versatileinc.ca
Weavers Art Design Living Centre, 1400 Castlefield Ave  416 787 7929 weaversart.com
York Fabrica  2 Sheffield St  416 235 0161 yorkfabrica.com
Zaneen  30 Tycos Dr  416 247 9221 zaneen.com

Latest Tweets Follow Us