Uptown



Allan Rug Co. 103 Miranda Ave 416 787 1707 allanrug.com
AM Studio Lighting Inc 1270 Castlefield Ave 416 783 4100 amstudio.ca
Amala Carpets 990 Roselawn Ave 416 482 0998 amalacarpets.com
Appliance Canada (Castlefield) 1380 Castlefield Ave 416 785 7083 appliancecanada.com
ARD Outdoor 3019 Dufferin St 416 551 6055 ardoutdoor.com
Art Shoppe 71 Kincort St 416 487 3211 theartshoppe.com
Artemano 698 Caledonia Rd 416 548 7818 artemano.ca
Atlantis Bath Centre (Caledonia) 665 Caledonia Rd 416 787 8464 atlantisbathcentre.com
Barrymore Furniture 1168 Caledonia Rd 416 532 2891 barrymorefurniture.com
California Closets – Design Living Centre 1400 Castlefield Ave 416 342 1717 calclosets.com
Cameo Kitchens and Fine Cabinetry Inc. 1020 Lawrence Ave W 416 256 2553 cameokitchens.com
Carrocel 245 Bridgeland Ave 416 999 2525 carrocel.com
Casa Di Luce 89 Tycos Drive Unit 102 416 650 9837 casadiluce.ca
Casalife Uptown 2532 Yonge St 416 922 2785 casalife.com
Centura Tile 950 Lawrence Ave W 416 785 5165 centura.ca
Ceragres 170 Tycos Dr 416 286 3553 ceragres.ca
Chic by Janssen 1184 Castlefield Ave 647 925 3098 chicbyjanssen.com
Ciot Habitat 1020 Lawrence Ave W 416 785 8080 ciot.com
Cosentino Surfaces 665 Caledonia Rd 647 350 6009 cosentinosurfaces.com
Crystal Tile 23 Apex Rd 416 781 5671 crystaltilemarble.com
Design Living Centre 1400 Castlefield Rd 2000 416 993 8152, 416 924 9009 canfirst.com
Domani Kitchens 1350 Castlefield Ave suite 1 416 256 4922
Drake General Store – Uptown 2607 Yonge St 416 966 0553 thedrakehotel.ca
Elte 80 Ronald Ave 416 785 7885  x245 elte.com
Elte Market 1381 Castlefield Ave 416 789 0800 eltemkt.com
European Flooring 1310 Castlefield Ave 416 967 9200 Europeanflooring.ca
Ginger’s 95 Ronald Ave 416 787 1787 gingers.com
Great Metropolitan Sound 1146 Castlefield Ave 416 484 0800 greatmet.com
Homestyle Furnishings 1190 Caledonia Rd 4167801055 homesteadhouse.ca
Igne Ferro 680 Caledonia Rd 416 239 3556 igneferro.com
Imperial Carpet & Home 1177 Caledonia Rd 416 783 8838 carpetandhome.com
InsideOut 1280 Castlefield Ave 4167822700 insideoutpatio.ca
JMD Rugs & Carpets 900 Caledonia Rd 416 792 3064 jmdrugsandcarpets.com
Kates & Co 1098 Eglinton Ave W 416 789 9862 katesco.com
Modani 1400 Castlefield Ave 416 781 3576 modani.com
Monogram Design Centre 1290 Castlefield Ave mabe.ca
Olympia Tile+Stone 1000 Lawrence Ave W 416 785 6666 x 355 olympiatile.com
Reznick Carpets 81 Ronald Ave 416 787 7676 reznickcarpets.com
Roman Bath Centre 883 Caledonia Rd 416 787 1219 romanbathcentre.com
Roots Home 1400 Castlefield Ave 416 927 8585 roots.com
Sescolite 1461 Castlefield Ave 4166516570 sescolite.com
Shelter Furniture 885 Caledonia Rd 416 783 3333 shelterfurniture.ca
Silverwood Flooring Inc. 123 Miranda Ave 416 923 8181 silverwoodflooring.com
Southport Outdoor Living 1296 Castlefield Ave 416 785 7788 southportoutdoor.com
Stone Tile International 1451 Castlefield Ave 416 515 9000 stone-tile.com
Tapis Rugs 1259 Caledonia Rd 416 658 7518 tapisrugs.ca
The Door Store 1260 Castlefield Ave 416 863 1590 thedoorstore.ca
Threadcount Textile & Design 81 Ronald Ave C 416 916 9012 threadcountinc.com
Union Lighting & Furnishings 1491 Castlefield Ave 416 652 2200 unionlf.com
Versatile 133 Miranda Ave 416 782 8453 versatileinc.ca
W Studio 1330 Castlefield Ave 416 929 9290 wstudio.ca
Weavers Art – Design Living Centre 1400 Castlefield Ave 416 929 7929 weaversart.com

 

Latest Tweets Follow Us
  • Designlines Magazine2 hours ago
    Woodworker Djuna Day brings the same poetic touch to both her sculptures and her sideboards. https://t.co/KbTIqStmkw
  • Designlines Magazine6 hours ago
    There’s nothing quite like soaking up summer while gently swaying back and forth. https://t.co/UryoZ9M7Fr
  • Designlines Magazine1 day ago
    How to place a bed and a bathtub in the same space without getting overwhelmingly open-concept. https://t.co/4QlIJJn8KW
  • Designlines Magazine2 days ago
    Working from home can be great – so long as you arrange your space to establish some boundaries. https://t.co/oNnAPDXgWk
  • Designlines Magazine2 days ago
    A designer biker gang. https://t.co/cWkveCI4rI