Queen West




1/2 Oz Cocktail Emporium
20 Kensington Ave  647 727 3600  cocktailemproium.ca
Aesop 880 Queen St W  416 532 9623  aesop.com
Analogue Gallery 673 Queen St W 416 901 8001 analoguegallery.com
Angell Gallery 12 Ossington Ave  416 530 0444 angellgallery.com
Anne Sportun Fine Jewellery 742 Queen St W 416 532 6344 annesportun.com
Annie Aime 42 Ossington Ave  416 840 5227  annieaime.com
Anti-Vice Juicery 853 College St W  647 748 8423  antivice.ca
Arepa Cafe 490 Queen St W 416 362 4111 arepacafe.ca
Article 27  899 Queen St W  416-504-3636  art27.ca
Atomic Design 955 Queen St W, Ste 120 416 912 2358 atomicdesign.ca
Baby on the Hip  786 College St  647-427-1484  babyonthehip.ca
Bar Fancy 1070 Queen St W  416 546 1416 barfancy.ca
The Bestellen 972 College St  647 341 6769  bestellen.ca
The Burroughes  639 Queen St W, 3rd Floor  416 360 5757  theburroughes.com
Blvd Interiors 707 Queen St W 416 362 5222 blvdinteriors.com
Bookhou 798 Dundas St W 416 203 2549  bookhou.com
Brika 642 Queen St W brika.com
Bungalow 273 Augusta Ave 416 598 0204  bungalow.to
BYOB Bar & Cocktail Emporium 972 Queen St W 416 858 2932  byobto.com
Cafe Neon 1024 Queen St W  647351 6366 cafeneon.ca
Caldense Bakery 802 Dundas St W
Canadian Salvaged Timber 442 Dufferin St  905 237 1529  cstimber.ca
Castle Board Game Café 452 Spadina Ave   647 748 1955  castleboardgames.com
Caviar20 135 Tecumseth Ave 416 704 1720 caviar20.com
CB2 651 Queen St W 416 366 2828 cb2.com
Church Aperitivo Bar 1090 Queen St W 416 537 1090 churchaperitivobar.com
City Hall 100 Queen St W 416 397 5147 toronto.ca/city_hall
Cooper Cole Gallery 1161 Dundas St W 647 347 3316 coopercolegallery.com
Coupe Bizarre 710 Queen St W 416 504 0783 coupebizarre.com
Craft Ontario Gallery  118 Cumberland St  416 921 1721  craftontario.com
Crown Flora Studio 1233 Queen St W  647 345 3567  crownflorastudio.com
Cubeshops 11 Baldwin St 416 260 0710 cubeshops.com
Cutler & Gross 758 Queen St W 416 966 5149 cutlerandgross.com
Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design 230 College St  416 978 5038 daniels.utoronto.ca
Dark Horse Espresso Bar 215 Spadina Ave, Ste #102 416 979 1200 darkhorseespresso.com
Deluxe Boutique  781 Queen St W  416 360 4410  deluxeboutique.ca
Design Republic 639 Queen St W 416 603 0007 mydesignrepublic.com
Dialogue 38  865 Dundas St W   416 979 8882  dialogue38.com
Downtown Flooring Co. Ltd 474 Queen St W 416 703 1050 downtownflooring.ca
The Drake Hotel  1150 Queen St W   416 531 5042  thedrakehotel.ca
Drake General Store – Hudson’s Bay 176 Yonge St, Lower Lvl 416 531 5042 drakegeneralstore.ca
Dundas Video  831 Dundas St W
Dynasty 1086 1/2 Queen St W  dynastytoronto.com
Easy Tiger Goods 1447 Dundas St W 647 748 6161 easytigergoods.com
Ella + Elliot 188 Strachan Ave 416 850 7890 ellaandelliot.com
Ella’s Uncle  916 Dundas St W 416 703 8881 ellasuncle.com
The Embassy  223 Augusta Ave  416 591 1132
Future of Frances Watson  1390 Queen St W   416 531 8892
Gallery 1313 1313 Queen St W 416 536 6778 g1313.org
General Hardware Contemporary 1520 Queen St W 416 821 3060 generalhardware.ca
Gladstone Hotel 1214 Queen St W 416 531 4635 gladstonehotel.com
Good Egg  267 Augusta Ave 416 593 4663 goodegg.ca
Gravity Pope 1010 Queen St W 647 748 5155 gravitypope.com
The Grow-Op 222 Ossington Ave  416 532 9999
Hotel Ocho 195 Spadina Ave 416 593 0885 hotelocho.com
Ideal Coffee 162 Ossington Ave 416 534 7700 idealcoffee.ca
INabstracto 1160 Queen St W 416 533 6362 inabstracto.com
James Contemporary  416 570 8773
Kid Icarus 205 Augusta Ave 416 977 7236 kidicarus.ca
Knife 249 Crawford St 647 996 8609 knifetoronto.com
Kol Kid 674 Queen St W 416 681 0368 store.kolkid.ca
The Line 49 Spadina Ave Ste 100  416 977 1800  thelinetoronto.com
Little Nicky’s 375 Queen St W 416 260 0500
Loop Gallery 1273 Dundas St W   416 516 2581
Made You Look 1338 Queen St W 416 463 2136 madeyoulook.ca
Manic Coffee 426 College St  416 966 3888  maniccoffee.com
MARS  101 College St  416 673 8100  marsdd.com
Medulla & Co  809 Queen St W  416 869 0809  meduallco.com
Milk Glass Co.  1247 Dundas St W  416 536 6455  milkglassco.tumblr.com
Morba 665 Queen St W 416 364 5144 morba.ca
Muji 20 Dundas St W  416 591 2233 muji.ca
Mulherin Gallery 1086 Queen St W 416 993 6510 katharinemulherin.com
Nadege 780 Queen St W 416 368 2009 nadege-patisserie.com
Naked Beauty Bar 889 Dundas St W nakedbeautybar.com
Neat 628 Queen St W 416 368 6328 neatspace.ca
Neubacher Shor Contemporary 5 Brock Ave 416 546 3683 nscvenue.com
OCADU 100 McCaul St   416 977 6000  ocadu.ca
Odile Chocolat 829 Dundas St W   416 538 1016  odilechocolat.com
Old Faithful Shop  886 Queen St W  647 352 9376  oldfaithfulshop.com
Norman Felix Gallery 627 Queen St W 416 366 6676 normanfelix.com
Parlour  6 Ossington Ave  647 345 6663  parloursalon.com
Pavilion 42 Gladstone Ave 416 504 9859 pavilionmodern.com
Pet Social  11 Fort York Blvd 647 748 7387  petsocial.ca
Planet of Sound 1020 Queen St W 416 601 1313 planetofsoundonline.com
Planet Traveler 357 College St  647 352 8747 theplanettraveler.com
Quasi Modo Modern Furniture 789 Queen St W 416 703 8300 quasimodomodern.com
Queen Mother Cafe 208 Queen St W 416 598 4719 queenmothercafe.ca
Queen West Antique Centre 1605 Queen St W 416 588 2212 qwac.ca
Rec + Art History 1080 Queen St W  416 662 9235
Saving Grace 907 Dundas St W 416 703 7368
shopAGO 317 Dundas St W  416 979 6610 ago.net
Shopgirls 1342 Queen St W 416 534 7467 shopgirls.ca
Shopify  80 Spadina Ave 4th Flr
Snakes & Lattes  600 Bloor St W 647 342 9229
Spectacle 752 Queen St W 416 603 0123 spectaclelovesyou.com
Stephen Bulger Gallery 1026 Queen St W 416 504 0575 bulgergallery.com
Stylegarage 78 Ossington Ave 416 534 4343 stylegarage.com
Sud Forno 716 Queen St W 416 504 7667 sudforno.com
Supermarket 268 Augusta Ave 416 840 0501 supermarkettoronto.com
Tequila Bookworm 512 Queen St W 416 603 7335 tequilabookworm.blogspot.ca
Textile Museum of Canada 55 Centre Ave 416 599 5321 textilemuseum.ca
Theatre Passe Muraille 16 Ryerson Ave 416 504 7529 passemuraille.on.ca
The Burroughes 639 Queen St W, 3rd FL  416 360 5757 theburroughes.com
The Drake Hotel 1150 Queen St W 416 531 5042 thedrakehotel.ca
The Embassy 223 Augusta Ave 416 591 1132
The Future of Frances Watson 1390 Queen St W 416 531 8892 thefutureoffranceswatson.blogspot.com
The Paper Place 887 Queen St W 416 703 0089 thepaperplace.ca
The Rex Hotel 194 Queen St W 416 598 2475 therex.ca
The Rivoli 334 Queen St W 416 597 0794 rivoli.ca
Toronto Image Works Gallery 80 Spadina Ave 416 703 1999 torontoimageworks.com
Toronto Tool Library  1499 Queen St W 647 498 1258 torontotoollibrary.com
Torteria San Cosme 181 Baldwin St  416 599 2855 http://www.sancosme.ca
Type Books 883 Queen St W 416 366 8973 typebooks.ca
Track & Field  860 College St W  trackandfieldbar.com
Trends & Trades  63 McCaul St  647 347 4767  trendsandtrades.ca
Unique Urban Homes  880 Queen St W  416 807 2334 pauljohnston.com
Urban Barn 610 Queen St W 416 364 6664 urbanbarn.com
Urban Mode 145 Tecumseth St 416 591 8834 urbanmode.com
The Umbra Store 165 John St 416 599 0088 umbra.com
Unique Urban Homes 880 Queen St W 416 897 5480 pauljohnston.com
WC The Store 38 Ossington Ave 416 516 2177 williamscraigdesign.com
Ziggy’s at Home  794 College St  416 535 8728  ziggysathome.com

Latest Tweets Follow Us