Queen East



1/2 oz. Cocktail Emporium 20 Kensington Ave 647 727 3600 byobto.com
348studio 906 Dundas St W 416 504 3184 348studio.com
Aesop 880 Queen St W  416  532 9623 aesop.com
Alleen’s (Yonge) 444 Yonge St 416 847 0947 alleen.com
Anne Sportun Fine Jewellery 742 Queen St W 416 363 4114 annesportun.com
Annie Aime 42 Ossington Ave 416 840 5227 annieaime.com
Anti-Vice Juicery 853 College St W 647 748 8423 antivice.ca
Arepa Café 490 Queen St W 416 362 4111 arepacafe.ca
Art Interiors 446 Spadina Ave 203 416 488 3157 artinteriors.ca
Article 27 899 Queen St W 416 504 3636 ART27.CA 
Atomic Design 965 Queen St W 416 912 2358 atomicdesign.ca
Average 1081 Queen St W 855 439 4881 average.is
Baby on the Hip (2nd Location) 786 College St 647 427 1484 babyonthehip.ca
Balzac’s Ryerson Image Arts 122 Bond St 416 597 1700 balzacs.com
Bar Fancy 1070 Queen St W 416 546 1416
Barberella 891 Dundas St W 416 408 0440
Black Pug, DMK 1712 Queen St W 647 873 1960
Blvd Interiors 707 Queen St W 416 362 5222 blvdinteriors.com
Bookhou 798 Dundas St W 416 203 2549 bookhou.com
Brika (Queen West) 642 Queen St W
Bungalow 273 Augusta Ave 416 598 0204 bungalow.to
BYOB Cocktail Emporium 972 Queen St W 416 858 2932 cocktailemporium.ca
Café Neon (Queen) 1024 Queen St W 647 351 6366 cafeneon.ca
Café Pamenar 307 Augusta Ave 647 352 3627 cafepamenar.ca
Caldense Bakery 802 Dundas St W caldensebakery.ca
Calleja Design 26 Abell St 416 992 7527 callejadesign.com
Cambie Design 1048 Queen St W 416 516 7132 cambiedesign.com
Canadian Salvaged Timber 442 Dufferin St 905 237 1529 cstimber.ca
CB2 651 Queen St W 416 366 2828 cb2.com
Chocolates by Brandon Olsen 1132 College St
Connected Living 993 Queen St W 421 416 843 2982
Coupe Bizzarre 710 Queen St W 4165040783 coupebizzarre.com
Craft Ontario Gallery 990 Queen St W 416 925 4222 craftontario.com
Crafted by Te Aro 135 Ossington Ave 416 645 0273
Creators Of Objects 61 Elm Grove Ave 416 312 5424 creatorsofobjects.com
Cruel Inc. 35 East Liberty St 647 896 2357 cruel.co
Cubeshops 11 Baldwin St 416 260 0710 cubeshops.com
Cutler & Gross 758 Queen St W 416 966 5149 cutlerandgross.com
Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design 230 College St 416 978 5038 daniels.utoronto.ca
Dark Horse Espresso Bar 215 Spadina Ave 102 416 979 1200 darkhorseespresso.com
Design Fabrication Zone 285 Victoria St VIC 310 ryerson.ca
DesignRepublic 639 Queen St W 416 603 0007 mydesignrepublic.com
Dialogue 38 865 Dundas St W 416 979 8882 dialogue38.com
District Oven 842 College St 416 901 7717
Downtown Flooring Co. Ltd 474 Queen St W 416 703 1050 downtownflooring.ca
Drake General Store – Hudson’s Bay Lower Level 176 Yonge St lower level 416.531.5042 x228, 416 861 9111 thedrakehotel.ca
Dundas Video 831 Dundas St W
Early Bird 613 Queen St W 647 348 2473 early-bird.ca
Easy Tiger Goods 1447 Dundas St W 647 748 6161 easytigergoods.com
Ella’s Uncle 916 Dundas St W 416 703 8881
ella+elliot 188 Strachan Ave 416 850 7890 ellaandelliot.com
Fix Coffee + Bikes 80 Gladstone Ave fixcb.ca
Forget Me Not Café 506 Adelaide St W 647 627 0883
Gallery 1313 1313 Queen St W A 416 536 6778 g1313.org
General Hardware Contemporary 1520 Queen St W 416 821 3060 generalhardware.ca
Gladstone Hotel 1214 Queen St W 416 531 4635 gladstonehotel.com
Good Egg 267 Augusta Ave 416 593 4663 goodegg.ca
gravitypope 1010 Queen St W 647 748 5155 gravitypope.com
Hashtag Gallery 830 Dundas St W 416 861 1866 hashtaggallery.com
Hi 4 Kensington Ave
HIDE Boutique 789 Dundas St W 647 349 5050
Hotel Ocho 195 Spadina Ave 4165930885 hotelocho.com
Ideal Coffee – Kensington 84 Nassau St 416 364 7700 idealcoffee.ca
Ideal Coffee – Ossington 162 Ossington Ave 416 364 7700 idealcoffee.ca
INabstracto 1160 Queen St W 416 533 6362 inabstracto.com
Italian Consulate General 136 Beverley St 416 977 1566 esteri.it
Jewel Envy 151 Marion St 647 436 6709 jewelenvy.ca
Kid Icarus 205 Augusta Ave 4169777236 kidicarus.ca
KNIFE 249 Crawford St 647 996 8609 knifetoronto.com
Kol Kid 674 Queen St W 416 681 0368 kolkid.ca
Lab T.O. 231 Wallace Ave Floor 2 647 846 7420
Liberal Jewellery 805 Dundas St W 416 603 0740 liberaljewellery.com
Little Nicky’s 375 Queen St W (behind the Gap, on Peter) 416 260 0500
Made You Look 1338 Queen St W 416 463 2136 madeyoulook.ca
Manic Coffee 426 College St 416 966 3888 maniccoffee.com
Material Object 192 Spadina Ave 303 materialobject.org
Medulla & Co. 809 Queen St W 416 869 0809 medullaco.com
Menkes Condo Centre – Harbour Plaza 770 Bay St 416 642 8952 menkes.com
Metro Hall 55 John St 4163922489 ontario.ca
Miami Ad School 639 Queen St W 300 647 938 4090 miamiadschool.com
Milk Glass Co. 1247 Dundas St W 416 536 6455
Milli 231 Avenue Rd 416 944 2233 milli.ca
Morba 665 Queen St W 416 364 5144 morba.ca
MUJI Atrium 20 Dundas St W 416 591 2233 muji.ca
Nadege 780 Queen St W 416 368 2009 nadege-patisserie.com
Neat (Queen) 628 Queen St W 416 368 6328 neatspace.ca
OCADU 100 McCaul St 416 977 6000 ocadu.ca
OCADU Student Gallery 52 McCaul St ocadu.ca
Odile Chocolat 829 Dundas St W 4165381016 odilechocolat.com 
OFFSITE 867 Dundas St W
Offsite Concept Space 867 Dundas St W
Open Studio 401 Richmond St W 104 416 504 8238
Outclass 1122 College St outclass.ca
Parlour (Ossington) 6 Ossington Ave 647 345 663 parloursalon.com
Parts & Labour 1566 Queen St W 416 588 7750 partsandlabour.ca
Pavilion 42 Gladstone Ave 416.504.9859 pavilionmodern.com
Philip Sparks Tailored Goods Inc. 130 Cawthra Ave 107 647 348 1827 philipsparks.com
Planet of Sound 1020 Queen St W 416 530 9703 planetofsoundonline.com
Prefix Institute of Contemporary Art 401 Richmond St W 124 416 591 0357 prefix.ca
PRiMAALA 803 Dundas St W 416 360 1479 primaala.com
Province Apothecary 1518 Dundas St W 647 479 4854 provinceapothecary.com
Quasi Modo Modern Furniture 1079 Queen St W 416 703 8300 quasimodomodern.com
Queen Mother Cafe 208 Queen St W 416 598 4719 queenmothercafe.ca
Queen West Antique Centre 1605 Queen St W 416 588 2212 qwac.ca
R Squared Café 668 Queen St W 647 344 8558
REC & ART HISTORY 1080 Queen St W 416 662 9235
Ride Away Bikes 778 Dundas St W 647 352 7433 rideawaybikes.ca
Robert Sangster 176 John St 505 416 728 6698 robertsangster.com
Rollout 1 Macklem Ave 416 960 0110 rollout.ca
Rsquared Café 668 Queen St W 647 344 8558
Saudade 1191 Dundas St W 647 352 1191
Saul’s Beauty Shop 904 Dundas St W 416 368 7285
Saving Grace 907 Dundas St W 4167037368
Shangri-La Hotel 188 University Ave 647 788 8888 shangri-la.com
Shelly Purdy Studio 96 Spadina Ave Suite 206
shopAGO 317 Dundas St W 416 979 6610 ago.net
Shopgirls  1342 Queen St W 416 534 7467 shopgirls.ca
Shopify Toronto 80 Spadina Ave 4th Flr
Silver Birch Studio 24 Abell St
Spacing 401 Richmond St W East Entrance 416 644 1017 spacing.ca
Spectacle (Queen) 752 Queen St W 416 603 0123 spectaclelovesyou.com
Stacklab 442 Dufferin St Ste H 416 886 4529 stacklab.ca
Stantec Architecture 401 Wellington St W Ste 100 416 598 6692 stantec.com
Stephen Bulger Gallery 1026 Queen St W 416 504 0575 bulgergallery.com 
Studio 1484 1484 Queen St W 2nd floor 416 534 8471
Stylegarage 78 Ossington Ave 416 534 4343 stylegarage.com
Sud Forno 716 Queen St W 416 504 7667 terroni.ca
Supermarket 268 Augusta Ave 416 840 0501
Swipe Design Books + Objects 401 Richmond St W  Entrance off Richmond 416 363 1332 swipe.com
TEQUILA BOOKWORM 512 Queen St W 416 603 7335
Textile Museum of Canada 55 Centre Ave 416 599 5321 textilemuseum.ca
The Assembly Hall 1 Colonel Samuel Smith Park Dr 416 338 7255 toronto.ca
The Burroughes 639 Queen St W 3rd Floor 4163605757 theburroughes.com
The Devil’s Workshop 890 Queen St W 416 855 4321 thedevilsworkshop.ca
The Drake Hotel 1150 Queen St W 416 531 5042 thedrakehotel.ca
The Embassy 223 Augusta Ave 416 591 1132
The Future of Frances Watson 1390 Queen St W 416 531 8892
The Grow-Op 222 Ossington Ave 416 532 9999 thegrowop.ca
The Paper Place 887 Queen St W 416 703 0089 thepaperplace.ca
The Pie Commission 887 Dundas St W 647 351 7437 piecommission.com
The Rivoli 334 Queen St W 416 597 0794 rivoli.ca 
The Shop 1139 College St c/o Makeworks 416 414 7764 theshoptoronto.ca
The Umbra Store 165 John St 416 599 0088 umbra.com
Toronto Image Works 80 Spadina Ave  207 416 703 1999 torontoimageworks.com
Toronto School of Art 980 Dufferin St Floor 2 416 320 6635 tsa-art.com
Trends & Trades Design Agency Inc. 63 McCaul St 647 347 4767 trendsandtrades.ca
TYPE Books 883 Queen St W 416 366 8973 typebooks.ca
Typology 180 Shaw St Ste 302 typology.ca
Ultra Lighting 129 Spadina Ave 416 868 9606
Uncle Otis 26 Bellair St 416 920 2281 uncleotis.com
Unlovable General 1415 Dundas St W
Urban Living Suites 785 Dundas St W 416 955 0188 urbanlivingsuites.com
Urban Mode 145 Tecumseth St 416 591 8834 urbanmode.com
Urban Space Gallery 401 Richmond St W 416 595 5900 urbanspacegallery.ca
Vacuums Plus 101 Spadina Ave 647 748 7587 vacuumsplus.com
VdeV 120 Ossington Ave 647 348 3381 vdevmaison.com
WC The Store 38 Ossington Ave 416 516 2177 wcthestore.com
Ziggy’s at Home 794 College St 416 535 8728 ziggysathome.com

 

 

Latest Tweets Follow Us