Queen East



Aftermodern Lab  499 Queen St E  416 420 4936  aftermodernlab.com
Akasha Art Projects  511 Church St   647 348 0104
Anne Lok  501 Parliament St  416 799 9632  annelok.com
Augustus Jones  33 Davis Ave 416 566 9780 augustusjones.com
Avenue Road 415 Eastern Ave 416 548 7785 avenue-road.com
Baby On The Hip 969 Queen St E 416 465 4141 babyonthehip.ca
Black Rooster Decor 1025 Queen St E 416 465 7778 blackroosterdecor.com
Bonjour Brioche  812 Queen St E 416 406 1250
Dark Tools 4 Carlaw Ave, Unit 7 647 725 3275 darktools.com
Delica Kitchen 913 Queen St E 416 546 5408 delicakitchen.ca
Dimensions Custom Framing & Gallery 732 Queen St E 416 463 7263 dimensionsframing.com
Eclectisaurus 249 Gerrard St E 416 934 9009 eclectisaurus.com
Eles Jewellery  323 Queen St E 416 535 4812 eles-design.com
Ethel – 20th Century Living 327 Queen St E 416 778 6608 ethel20thcenturyliving.com
Eurodesign  39 Parliament St  647 352 2068 eurodesignkitchen.com
Firm Capital  163 Cartwright Ave 416 635 0221 firmcapital.com
Food Dudes Pantry 24 Carlaw Ave 647 340 3833 thefooddudes.com
Good Neighbour 935 Queen St E 647 350 0663 goodnbr.com
Greentea Design 388 Carlaw Ave, Ste 200 416 462 1459 greenteadesign.com
G.U.F.F. 1 Davies Ave 416 913 8025 gufffurniture.wordpress.com
Habitat for Humanity Restore 3 Carlaw Ave 416755 7353 habitat.ca
Hardware Interiors Studio 1 Strange St 416 462 3099 hardwareinteriors.com
Haven 145 Berkeley St  647 344 4745 havenshop.ca
IX Gallery 11 Davies Ave, Ste 101 416 461 3233 colourgenics.com/ixgallery
Kendall & Co. 514 Parliament St 416 363 9914 kendallandco.ca
Kiondo African Imports 323 Queen St E 416 533 9959 kiondo.com
Labour of Love 242 Carlton St 416 923 8988 thelabouroflove.ca
Little Peeps 768 Queen St E 416 406 5437 littlepeeps.ca
Living Lighting 1841 Queen St E 416 690 2544 livinglighting.com
Machineage Modern 1000 Queen St E 416 461 3588 machineagemodern.com
Mayberry Café and Bistro 559 Parliament St merryberry.ca
Mercury Espresso Bar 915 Queen St E 647 435 4779 mercuryespresso.com
Mi Casa 238 Carlton St 416 929 1913 micasatoronto.com
MJG Gallery 1028 Queen St E 416 923 4031
Night & Day Window Decor 990 Kingston Rd 416 755 1990 nightanddaydecor.com
Ontario Tourism 10 Dundas St E, 9th FL 416 341 7330 otmpcinternational.com
O.Nix Design Boutique 550 Queen St E 647 499 1150 onixdesigns.ca
Pilot Coffee Roasters 50 Wagstaff Dr 416 546 4006 pilotcoffeeroasters.com
Primetime Paint & Paper 299 Queen St E 416 703 9846 primetimepaint.ca
Project Gallery 1109 Queen St E 416 890 5051 projectgallerytoronto.com
Queen Gallery  373 Queen St E   416 841 9008 queengallery.ca
Redline Coffee & Espresso  354 Queen St E  redlinecoffee.ca
Ryerson Architecture School  325 Church St  ryerson.ca
Snob 388 Carlaw Ave, Ste 202F 416 778 8778 snobstuff.com
Space Furniture 479 Queen St E 416 955 4559 spacefurniture.ca
Spruce 455 Parliament St 647 748 4060 spruceonparliament.com
Studio Pazo 219 Queen St E 416 916 6302 studiopazo.com
Te Aro 983 Queen St E 416 465 2006
Token 804 Queen St E 416 479 4363 tinyrecordshop.com
Up to You 1483 Queen St E 416 778 6487 uptoyoutoronto.com
Viso Inc. 388 Carlaw Ave, Unit 207 416 461 8476 visoinc.com
Vistek 496 Queen St E 416 365 1777 vistek.ca
Wonderpens  250 Carlaw Ave Unit 105  647 461 2426  wonderpens.ca
Zenporium   388 Carlaw Ave Unit 102 416 778 8936 zenporium.com
Zig Zag 985 Queen St E 416 778 6945 modfurnishings.com

Latest Tweets Follow Us