Other Locations



Akasha Art Projects 511 Church St, Ste #200  647 348 0104 akashaart.com
Alleens 444 Yonge St 416 847 0947 alleen.com
Alt Hotel 6080 Viscount Rd 905 362 4337althotels.com/en/torontoairport/
ALX Home 100 Four Valley Dr, Unit D, Vaughan 905 738 2307 alxraw.com
Amati Canada 105 Doncaster Ave, Thornhill 905 709 0881 amaticanada.com
Antique Door & Hardware 1750 Avenue Rd, North York 647 496 1968 http://www.adhhardware.ca
Appliance Canada 8701 Jane St, Unit #1 800 374 3437 appliancecanada.com
Art Gallery of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr 905 896 5088 artgalleryofmississauga.com
Art Gallery of York University 4700 Keele St 416 736 5169 yorku.ca/agyu
Art Zone 592 Markham St 416 534 1892 artzone.ca
Arts Etobicoke 4893 Dundas St W 416 622 8731 artsetobicoke.com
AyA Kitchens 606 Mt. Pleasant Rd 416 487 9666; 1551 Caterpillar Rd, Mississauga 905 848 1999 ayakitchens.com
Baby on the Hip 786 College St 647 427 1484 babyonthehip.ca
Bigfoot Door 1677 Aimco Blvd, Ste A, Mississauga  905 238 9234 bigfootdoor.com
Bath Emporium/Castle Kitchens 5 Shields Crt, Unit #100  866 880 5446 bathemp.ca
B.O.F.F. Wall Bed  4249 Steeles Ave W, Vaughan 416 636 2633 boffwallbeds.ca
Bonavista Leisurescapes  812 Eglinton Ave E 416 645 6980 bonavistapools.com
Brading 3206 Yonge St 866 272 3464 brading.com
Caesarstone 8899 Jane St 416 479 8400 caesarstone.ca
Canaroma 7979 Weston Rd, Vaughan 905 856 7979 canaroma.ca
Caplan’s 1111 Weston Rd 416 767 1655 caplans.ca
Café Belong  550 Bayview Ave 416 596 7670 cafebelong.ca
California Closets  220 Creditview Rd, Unit A  416 342 1717 californiaclosets.com
Canaroma 7979 Weston Rd  905 856 7979 canaroma.ca
Casa Di Luce 4700 Dufferin St, Unit 4A  416 650 9837 europeanartglass.com
Casalife Designer Showroom and Clearance Centre 350 Evans Ave 416 922 2785 casalife.com
Casualife 6 Shields Crt, Unit 1, Markham  905 475 8353 casualife.ca
Century Architexture 66 Fourteenth St 416-503-3889 centuryarchitexture.com
Cocoa Latte 671 St. Clair Ave W 416 792 8696 cocoalatte.ca
Crate & Barrel (Yorkdale) 3401 Dufferin St 416 657 4100 crateandbarrel.com
Crate & Barrel (Square One) 95 Square One Dr 905 949 1545 crateandbarrel.com
Crystal Tile 23 Apex Rd 416 781 5671 crystaltilemarble.com
DaiLo 503 College St 647 341 8882 dailoto.com
Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design 230 College St  416 978 2253 daniels.utoronto.ca
Decorium 363 Supertest Rd 416 736 6120 decorium.com
Door Studio 7401 Pacific Cir, Mississauga 905 755 9448 doorstudio.ca
Elite Living 351 Hanlan Rd, Units 7-11 905 851 0010 eliteliving.ca
Elite Window Fashions 1 Applewood Cres, Ste 1 905 660 0049 elitewf.com
Faema 3175 Rutherford Rd Bldg E, Unit 11, Vaughan 905 738 6060 faema.ca
Firm Capital 1244 Caledonia Rd 416 635 0221 firmcapital.com
Furnishings2Day 8400 Woodbine Ave 416 499 2001 furnishings2day.com
Furniture Toronto 700 Kipling Ave 416 503 0009 furnituretoronto.com
Galleria 814 814 St Clair Ave W 416 658 8814 galleria814.com
Habitat for Humanity Restore 155 Bermondsey Rd 416 755 7353 habitat.ca
Habitat for Humanity Restore 7 Queen Elizabeth Blvd 416 259 9220 habitat.ca
Hart House – University of Toronto, 7 Hart House Cir 416 294 3400 harthouse.ca
Hauser 218 Merton St 416 479 4499 hauserstores.com
Homestead House 101Portland St, Etobicoke 416 504 9984 homesteadhouse.ca
Ideal Coffee 3336 Yonge St 416 364 7700 idealcoffee.ca
Indoors & Out 1991 Yonge St 416 489 7553 site.indoorsandout.com
iQ Living 542 Danforth Ave 416 466 2727 iqliving.com
Irpinia Kitchens 650 Mount Pleasant Rd, Ste #5  416 782 4922 irpinia.com
Jessica Bradley Gallery 74 Miller St 647 346 6890 jessicabradleyinc.com
Komandor Closets & Doors 309 Horner Ave, Etobicoke 416 640 1802 komandor.ca
Lighting Innovation and Design 6986 Financial Dr, Ste 1A 905 273 3111 lidinc.ca
Limitless 25 North Rivermede Rd, Ste 12, Vaughan 905 738 6658 limitless-americas.com
Lisa Taylor Designs 8305 Jane St 647 624 1692 lisataylordesigns.com
Ma Belle Kitchens 441 Esna Pk, Unit 1, Markham 905 604 8553 mabellekitchens.com
Manic Coffee 426 College St 416 966 3888 maniccoffee.com
Marble Trend 310 Oakdale Rd 416 783 9911 marbletrend.com
Marshall Mattress 83 Bakersfield St 416 633 5543 marshallmattress.com
Martin Daniel Interiors 2663 Steeles Ave W 416 667 0080 martindanielinteriors.com
Menkes Development  4711 Yonge St 416 642 8952 menkes.com
Metropolitan Hotel Toronto 108 Chestnut St 416 597 6305 metropolitan.com/toronto
Milestone Marble 8181 Jane St, Unit 2 905 660 6611 milestonemarble.com
Miele Centre 161 Four Valley Dr, Vaughan 905 532 2270  miele.ca
Miele Gallery Caplan’s 1130 Weston Rd 416 762 2110 mielecaplans.ca
Mobilia 1425 Dundas St E, Mississauga 905 625 9106 mobilia.ca
Modern Sense Furniture 1875 Wilson Ave, North York 416 746 9381 modernsensefurniture.com
Modern Sensibility 380 Alliance Ave 416 760 7632 modernsensibility.com
Monte Design Group 270 Belfield Rd 416 674 6755 montedesign.net
Moscone Tile & Marble 8830 Jane St, Vaughan 905 761 5722 mosconetile.com
Muti Kitchen and Bath 51 Hanlan Rd, Unit 3, Woodbridge 905 265 2008 mutikb.com
Neff Kitchens 151 East Dr, Brampton 905 791 7770 neffkitchens.com
Nettleships 576 Parliament St 416 921 3772 nettleships.ca
North York Central Library 5120 Yonge St 416 395 5568 torontopubliclibrary.ca
Ontario Association of Architects 111 Moatfield Dr 800 565 2724 oaa.on.ca
Organized Interiors 201 Chrislea Rd 905 264 5678 organizedinteriors.com
Orion Hardware 51 Terecar Dr, Unit 1 905 850 8456 orionhardware.com
Paper Ideas 1560 Yonge St, 2nd FL 416 929 3888 paperideas.com
Pealac Rugs 815 Broadview Ave 416 778 7585 pealacrug.com
Planet Traveler 357 College St 647 352 8747 theplanettraveler.com
Prima Lighting 255 Bass Pro Mills Dr, Vaughan 905 851 1188 primalighting.ca
Raywal Cabinets 68 Green Ln, Vaughan 905 889 6243 raywal.com
Riverdale Hub Community Art Gallery 1326 Gerrard St E riverdalehub.ca
Royal Lighting 1549 Avenue Rd 416 782 1129 royallighting.com
Ryerson University – School of Interior Design 350 Victoria St 416 979 5188 ryerson.ca/interior/
Rubinet 10 Corstate Ave 905 851 6781 rubinet.com
Selene 8051 Keele St, Vaughan 905 669 2606 selenefurniture.com
Simply Closets 71 Marycroft Ave, Unit 27 416 385 8855 simplyclosets.ca
SOFA 6900 Airport Rd, Ste 120, Mississauga 905 678 5586 visitsofa.com
Space Solutions 660 Eglinton Ave E 416 322 5575 spacesolutions.ca
Studio Kitchen Group 51 Jevlan Dr, Unit 5, Woodbridge 905 856 8703 studiosnadero.com
Suite 22 Interiors 160 Bullock Dr, Markahm 905 554 6084 suite22.ca
Tiles Plus 1911 Dundas St E, Mississauga 905 625 4435 tilesplus.com
The Finnish Place 7670 Yonge St, Thornhill finnishplace.com
The Floor Shop 154 Wicksteed Ave 416 421 8588 thefloorshop.com
The Floor Shop 4133 Dundas St W, Etobicoke 416 234 0599 thefloorshop.com
The Nest Presentation Centre 784 St. Clair Ave W 416 223 0003 thenestcondos.com/
The Stockyards Smokehouse & Larder 699 St. Clair Ave W 416 658 9666 thestockyards.ca
Thread Needle 29 Magnetic Dr 416 738 1233 threadneedle.com
Toronto Tool Library 1803 Danforth Ave 647 559 6734 torontotoollibrary.com
Type Books 427 Spadina Rd 416 487 8973 typebooks.ca
Tusch Seating  251 Bartley Dr  416 368 6100  tushseating.com
University of Toronto Art Centre 15 King’s College Cir 416 946 8687 utac.utoronto.ca
Upper Canada Specialty Hardware 10 Brentcliffe Rd, Unit 14 416 696 8358 ucsh.com
Urban Tree Salvage 753 Warden Ave, Scarborough 647 438 7516 urbantreesalvage.com
Woodcraft 2185 Dundas St W, Mississauga 905 607 2247 woodcraft.ca
Yorkville University 2000 Steeles Ave W 905 669 0550 yorkvilleu.ca
Ziggy’s at Home 794 College St 416 535 8728 ziggysathome.com

Latest Tweets Follow Us