Other Locations



1925 Workbench 198 Thirtieth St 647 859 0595 1925workbench.com
Academy of Design, Toronto 1835 Yonge St 2nd Flr 416 929 0121 yorkvilleu.ca
Aga Khan Museum 77 Wynford Dr 416 646 4679 agakhanmuseum.org
Alt Hotel- Toronto Pearson 6080 Viscount Rd 905 362 4337 althotels.ca
ALX Home 100 Four Valley Dr Unit D 905 564 6082 alxhome.com
Amati Bath Centre 105 Doncaster Ave 9057090881 amaticanada.com
Antique Door & Hardware 1750 Avenue Rd 647 496 1968 adhhardware.ca
Appliance Canada (Jane) 8701 Jane St unit 1 800 374 3437 appliancecanada.com
Appliance Love (Mississauga) 1024 Dundas St E 905 306 1020 appliancelove.com
Art Gallery of Mississauga 300 City Centre Dr 905 896 5088 mississauga.ca
Art Gallery of York University 4700 Keele St 416 736 5169 yorku.ca
Arts Etobicoke 4893 Dundas St W A 416 622 8731 artsetobicoke.com
Atlantis Bath Centre (Woodbridge) 201 Aviva Park Dr 905 856 9466 atlantisbathcentre.com
AyA Kitchens 606 Mt. Pleasant Rd 416 487 9666 AyAkitchengallery.com  
AyA Kitchens – Head Office 1551 Caterpillar Rd 905 848 1999 AyAKitchens.com
Bath Emporium/Castle Kitchens 5 Shields Crt Unit 100 866 880 5446 bathemp.ca
Bigfoot Door 1677 Aimco Blvd Unit A 905 238 9234 bigfootdoor.com
BOFF Wall Bed 4249 Steeles Ave W 416 214 2633 boffwallbeds.ca
Bonavista Leisurescapes 812 Eglinton Ave E 416 645 6980 bonavistapools.com
Brixton Parlour 3302 Yonge St 647 748 7748 brixtonparlour.com
Caesarstone 8885 Jane St Ste 200 416 479 8400 caesarstone.ca
Café Belong (at Evergreen Brickworks) 550 Bayview Ave 416 901 8234 cafebelong.ca
Canaroma   7979 Weston Rd 9058567979 x21 canaroma.com
Caplan’s 1111 Weston Rd 416 767 1655 caplans.ca
Casalife – Etobicoke 350 Evans Ave 416 922 2785 casalife.com
Casualife 6 Shields Crt Unit 1 905 475 8353 casualife.ca
Century Architexture 66 Fourteenth St 416 503 3889 centuryarchitexture.com
Chair Source 8305 Jane St  unit 4 9057618790 chairsource.ca
Chesterfield Shop (Mississauga) 1248 Dundas St E 800 721 0081
Chesterfield Shop (North York) 4900 Dufferin St
Chesterfield Shop (Scarborough) 1218 Kennedy Rd
Chesterfield Shop (Toronto) 2045 Yonge St 416 677 1150
Cobalt Gallery (TODO) 870A Kingston Rd 416 694 0156 sympatico.ca
Concept Furnishings Interiors 1119 Kennedy Rd Unit 1 416 755 0707 conceptfurnishings.com
Covernotes 10268 Yonge St 905 508 2826 covernotescoffee.com
Creekside Tile 66 Clarkson Ave 416 256 3800
Custom Fireplace Design 5230 Harvester Rd 2 905 681 3070 customfireplacedesign.com
de Mello Palheta Coffee Roasters 2489 Yonge St 647 748 3633 hellodemello.com
Distinctive Appliances 6900 Airport Rd 206 416 785 0800, 800 361 1799 x 233 distinctive-online.com
Dominion Rug & Home 52 Samor Rd 416 485 9488 dominionrug.com
Door Studio 5456 Tomken Rd Unit 1 905 755 9448 doorstudio.ca
Elite Living 351 Hanlan Rd Unit 7-11 905 851 0010 eliteliving.ca
Elite Window Fashions 1 Applewood Crescent Unit 1 905 660 0049 elitewf.com
Faema (Vaughan) 3175 Rutherford Rd Bldg E, Unit 11 905 738 6060 faema.net
Furniture Toronto 700 Kipling Ave 416 503 0009 furnituretoronto.com
Gillian Hamilton-Boswell 441 Military Trail 52 mpac.ca
Great Escape Book Store 957 Kingston Rd 416 691 7150
Habitat for Humanity Restore (East York) 155 Bermondsey Rd 416 755 7353 x 248 TorontoHabitat.ca
Habitat for Humanity Restore (Etobicoke) 7 Queen Elizabeth Blvd  416  755 7353 ext. 302 TorontoHabitat.ca 
Hauser 218 Merton St 416 479 4499 hauserstores.com
Hotel Gelato 532 Eglinton Ave W 416 932 2663 hopsongrace.com
Improve 7250 Keele St 905 677 2577 improvecanada.com
iQ Living 542 Danforth Ave 416 466 2727 iqliving.com
Irpinia Kitchens 650 Mount Pleasant Rd  STE 5 416 782 4922 irpinia.com
Italian Art Interior 124 Laird Dr 647 351 9393 italianartinterior.com
JURA Canada 115 Matheson Blvd E 905 501 8600 juracanada.ca
Kingston & Co Presentation Centre 1089 Kingston Rd Unit 8 647 558 5500 kingstonandco.ca
Komandor Closets, Doors & Partitions 863 Rangeview Rd 416 251 1880 komandor.ca
Lighting Innovation and Design 6986 Financial Dr 1A 905 273 3111 lidinc.ca
Litemode 8355 Jane St Unit 2 905 738 8889 litemode.ca
M2 Tile & Stone 26 Dufflaw Rd 416 850 1045 m2tilestone.com
Ma Belle Kitchens 441 Esna Pk Unit 1 905 604 8553 mabellekitchens.com
macFAB Home 1685 Bayview Ave 416 922 6000 macfabfabrics.com
Marble Trend 310 Oakdale Rd 416 783 9911 marbletrend.com
Markham House 610 Markham St westbankcorp.com
Martin Daniel Interiors 2663 Steeles Ave W 416 667 0080 martindaniel.com
McLean Community Center 95 Magill Dr 905 428 7711 mcleancenter.org
Menkes Development – Head office 4711 Yonge St Ste 1400 416 642 8952 menkes.com
Mettro SOURCE 14 Raitherm Rd 416 913 1722 mettro.ca
Miele Experience Centre 161 Four Valley Dr 905.532.2270  x273 miele.ca
Miele Gallery Caplan’s 1130 Weston Rd 416 762 2110 miele.ca
Milestone Marble 8181 Jane St Unit 2 905 660 6611 milestonemarble.com
Mobilia – Markham 71 Cochran Dr 905 305 0355 mobilia.ca
Mobilia – Mississauga 1425 Dundas St E 905 625 9106 mobilia.ca
Modern Sense 1875 Wilson Ave 416 746 9381 modernsensefurniture.com
Monte Design Group 280 Belfield Rd 40 416 674 6755 montedesign.net
Moscone Tile 8830 Jane St 9057615722 mosconetile.com
Muti Kitchen and Bath 51 Hanlan Rd Unit 3 905 265 2008 mutikb.com
Neat 2901 Bayview Ave 416 229 6328 neatspace.ca
Neff Kitchens 151 East Dr 905 791 7770 neffkitchens.com
NewWall 4635 Burgoyne St Suite 12 905 238 2700 newwall.com
Nicholas Condo  75 St Nicholas St nicholascondos.com
Night & Day Window Décor (Kingston Rd) 990 Kingston Rd 416 755 1990 nightanddaydecor.com
Niico Millwork Group 61 Alex Ave
Nima Kitchen & Bath 2060 Steeles Ave W 4166678910 nimakitchens.ca
North York Central Library: Language & Literature Dept. 5120 Yonge St 4163955568 torontopubliclibrary.ca
North York Centre 5150 Yonge St
Ontario Association of Architects 111 Moatfield Dr 8005652724 oaa.on.ca
Organized Interiors 201 Chrislea Rd 905 264 5678 organizedinteriors.com 
Orion Hardware 51 Terecar Dr Unit 1 905 850 8456 orionhardware.com
Palazzetti 1020 Lawrence Ave W 416 785 7190 palazzetti.ca
Penwarden Fine Jewellery 631 Mt Pleasant Rd 416 484 1843 penwardenjewellery.com
Petroff Gallery 1016 Eglinton Ave w 416 782 1696 petroffgallery.com
Prima Lighting 255 Bass Pro Mills Dr 905 851 1188 primalighting.ca
Raywal Cabinets 255 Bass Pro Mills Dr Unit 802 905 760 0413 raywal.com
Restoration Hardware 2434 Yonge St 416 322 9422 RestorationHardware.com
Richmond Hill Central Public Library 1 Atkinson St 905 884 9288 rhpl.ca
Royal LePage, Johnston & Daniel 477 Mt Pleasant Rd 416 735 2045 suzyrealestate.com
Royal Lighting 1549 Avenue Rd 416 782 1129 royallighting.com
Rubinet 10 Corstate Ave 905 851 6781 rubinet.com
Saltillo Imports Inc 115 Tycos Dr 416 441 2224 aol.com
Savoia Canada Inc 6060 Burnside Crt 3 877 277 7654 savoia.com
Selene Furniture Mfg. 8051 Keele St 9056692606 selenefurniture.com
Simply Closets 71 Marycroft Ave Unit 27 416 385 8855 simplyclosets.ca
Sliding Door Company 75 Ingram Dr 416 637 4620 slidingdoorco.ca
Small Space Plus 380 Alliance Ave 416 760 7632 smallspaceplus.com
SOFA – Source of Furniture & Accessories 6900 Airport Rd Ste 120 905 678 5626 internationalcentre.com
Sound Designs 534 Eglinton Ave W 416 364 4800 sounddesigns.ca
Southport Outdoor Living 6201 Highway 7 West Units 5-7 905 850 9995 southportoutdoor.com
Space Solutions  660 Eglinton Ave E 416 322 5575 spacesolutions.ca
Spectacle (Yonge) 3342 Yonge St 416 484 9000 spectaclelovesyou.com
Suite 22 Interiors 160 Bullock Drive  905  554 6084 suite22.ca
Surfaces & Co. 133 Miranda Ave 416 782 8453 surfacesco.ca
Taps Bath Centre 1020 Lawrence Ave W 416 785 0224 tapsbath.com
The Finnish Place 7670 Yonge St 1 416 222 7575 finnishplace.com 
The Fireplace Shop 379 Eglinton Ave W 416 483 1443 thefireplaceshop.com
The Floor Shop – Etobicoke 4133 Dundas St W 416 234 0599 thefloorshop.com
The Floor Shop (Leaside) 154 Wicksteed Ave 416 421 8588 thefloorshop.com
The Ravine Sales Centre  1213 York Mills Rd 416 850 2489 theravine.ca
Thread Needle 20 Magnetic Dr 416 739 1233
TILTCO 1200 Stellar Dr 905 853 9955 tiltco.net
Toronto Vanity 451 Alliance Ave 416 946 1676 torontovanity.com
TPL Lighting 25 Ripley Ave 416 538 8989 tpllighting.com
Treasures & Co. 8101 Yonge St 905 763 0349 treasuresco.com
Trevisana Kitchens & Interiors 70 Clayson Rd B 647 748 8874 trevisanakitchens.com
TUBS 45 Samor Rd / Dufflaw 416 665 8787 tubs.com
Tusch Seating Intl 251 Bartley Dr 416 368 6100 tuschseating.com 
TYPE Books (2nd location) 427 Spadina Rd 416 487 8973 typebooks.ca
Upper Canada Specialty Hardware 10 Brentcliffe Rd Unit 14 4166968358 ucsh.com
Urban Tree Salvage 689 Warden Ave Unit 7 647 438 7516 urbantreesalvage.com
Vicostone 341 Edgely Blvd 905 760 7888 vicostone.ca
Village Paint & Wallpaper 4949 Dundas St W 416 231 2831
Wenona Craft Beer Lodge (TODO) 1069 Bloor St W 647 344 6444
West Coast Kids 1646 Bayview Ave 416 480 2288 westcoastkids.ca
York Fabrica Inc. 2 Sheffield St 416 235 0161 yorkfabrica.com
Yorkville University 2000 Steeles Ave W 905 669 0550 yorkvilleu.ca
Zalucky Contemporary 3044 Dundas St W 647 352 3331 zaluckycontemporary.com
Zaneen Lighting 30 Tycos Dr 416 247 9221 zaneen.com

 

Latest Tweets Follow Us
  • Designlines Magazine12 hours ago
    An out-of-this-world audio experience. https://t.co/TCeKOR5kt8
  • Designlines Magazine16 hours ago
    The Toronto facade with a hidden camel, raccoon, panther, crocodile and giraffe. https://t.co/bV3h5jQiCb
  • Designlines Magazine18 hours ago
    Submissions open: @DesignExchange Emerging Designer Competition! Apply for a chance to take home $10,000… https://t.co/Vmr6dX71Pa
  • Designlines Magazine2 days ago
    Office finds that are a minimalists' dream. https://t.co/LVECcZlc0W
  • Designlines Magazine2 days ago
    This purple print is an absolute gem. https://t.co/JYDbzzqVpv