Midtown



Advice from a Caterpillar 8 Price St  416 960 2223 advicefromacaterpillar.ca
Angus & Company 647 Dupont St  416 537 4104 angusandcompany.com
Are & Be 1213 Bathurst St  416 533 3203 areandbe.com
Aroma Espresso Bar 500 Bloor St W  416 536 7750 aroma.ca
Artscape Wychwood Barns Community Gallery  76 Wychwood Ave  416 653 3520 torontoartscape.org
Bang & Olufsen 175 Avenue Rd  416 935 1919 bang-olufsen.ca
Bay Bloor Radio 55 Bloor St W  416 967 1122 baybloorradio.com
Big Crow 176 Dupont St  647 748 3287 roseandsonsbigcrow.com
Binns 1055 Bay St   416 286 2222 binns.net
Burnett 1052 Bathurst St  647 347 9344 burnettstyle.com
Cabinet Furniture 354 Davenport Rd, Ste 100  416 923 9234 cabinetfurniture.ca
California Closets 158 Davenport Rd  416 342 1717 californiaclosets.com
Chabichou 196 Borden St  647 430 4942 chabichou.ca
Craft Ontario Gallery 118 Cumberland Ave  416 921 1721 craftontario.com
Commute Home 365 Dupont St  416 861 0521 commutedesign.com
Decorium 1212 Yonge St  416 515 1212 decorium.com
De Luca Fine Art Gallery 217 Avenue Rd  416 537 4699 delucafineart.ca
Delica Kitchen 1440 Yonge St  416 546 5408 delicakitchen.ca
Design Solutions 160 Pears Ave, Ste 416  416 363 0900 designsolutionsinc.ca
Designers Walk Resource Centre 168 Bedford Rd 2nd floor 416 961 1211 designerswalk.com
EcoExistence 766 St Clair Ave W 416 652 0808 ecoexistence.ca
Eggersmann Toronto 1360 Yonge St 416 420 9565 eggersmanntoronto.ca
European Flooring  920 Yonge St 416 967 9200 europeanflooring.ca
Ezra’s Pound  238 Dupont St 416 929 4400 ezraspound.com
Faema  672 Dupont St, Ste 201 416 535 1555 faema.ca
Farrow & Ball 1054 Yonge St 416 920 0200 farrow-ball.com
Fireplace Concepts Inc.  365 Davenport Rd 416 966 3473 fireplaceconcepts.com
Flor 162 Cumberland St 416 922 7199 flor.com
Four Seasons Hotel  60 Yorkville Ave 416 964 0411 fourseasons.com/toronto
Gardiner Museum 111 Queen’s Pk 416 586 8080 gardinermuseum.on.ca
Hazelton Hotel  118 Yorkville Ave 416 963 6300 thehazeltonhotel.com
Hollace Cluny 160 Pears Ave, Ste 203  416 968 7894 hollacecluny.ca
Informa Canada 10 Alcorn Ave 100 416 960 4509 informacanada.com
Ingram Gallery  49 Avenue Rd 416 929 2220 ingramgallery.com
Intercontinental Hotel Toronto Yorkville  220 Bloor St W 416 960 5200 toronto.intercontinental.com
John Paul & Co 122-124 Avenue Rd  416 921 7787 johnpaul-co.com
Lab Studio Design 1210 Yonge St 416 916 0199 labstudiodesign.com
Love the Design 1226 Yonge St 416 408 1727 lovethedesign.com
Menkes – Pears on the Avenue 156 Avenue Rd 416 642 8952 menkes.com
Menkes Condo Centre – Harbour Plaza  770 Bay St 416 642 8952 menkes.com
Minotti 255 Davenport Rd  416 928 0222 minotti.com
Mira Godard Gallery  22 Hazelton Ave 416 964 8197 godardgallery.com
Navillus 110 Davenport Rd 416 9216 467 navillusgallery.com
Nella Cucina 876 Bathurst St 416 922 9055 nellacucina.ca
Night & Day Window Decor  1075 Yonge St 416 924 5062 nightanddaydecor.com
Nirvana Home Collection 55 Bloor St W 416 929 8300 nirvanahome.ca
Pimlico Design Gallery  643 Dupont St 416 538 0909 pimlicogallery.com
Presto! Paper & Home 1011 Yonge St 416 513 1011 prestopaperandhome.com
Quanto Basta  1112 Yonge St 416 962 3141 quantobasta.ca
Rolo 24 Bellair St, Ste 6 416 920 0100 rolostore.com
Royal Ontario Museum 100 Queen’s Park 416 586 8000 rom.on.ca
Room 2046 1252 Yonge St 416 348 2046 room2046.com
Roseland Art & Decoration 878 Palmerston Ave 416 428 6824 roselandgallery.com
Royal LePage, Johnston & Daniel 477 Mt Pleasant Rd 416 735 2045
Sam James Coffee Bar 297 Harbord St 647 341 2572 samjamescoffeebar.com
Scavolini Store 1220 Yonge St  416 961 2929 dekla.ca
South Hill Home  200 Dupont St 416 924 7224 southhillhome.com
Teatro Verde  55 Avenue Road  416 966 2227 teatroverde.com
Terroni Bar Centrale  1095 Yonge St 416 504 1992 terroni.com
Tischler-Bauhaus 165 Avenue Rd  416 924 0996 bauhausdoors.com
Titus & Louise at Home 677 Dupont St 416 536 9177
Torp Inc. 245 Davenport Rd, Ste 200 416 968 2768 torpinc.com
The Florian 100 Davenport Rd 416 599 7667 theflorian.com
The Gracious Living Centre  287 Davenport Rd 416 929 2111 thegraciouslivingcentre.com
Uncle Otis  26 Bellair St 416 920 2281 uncleotis.com
William Ashley China 55 Bloor St W 416 964 2900 williamashley.com
Windsor Arms – Spa 18 St. Thomas St 416 971 9666 windsorarmshotel.com/spa
WORKshop, Inc.  80 Bloor St W, concourse level 416 925 1323 workshoptoronto.com
Y&Co. 247 Davenport Rd, Ste 301  416 968 7700 ycocarpet.com
Yorkville Design Centre 87 Avenue Rd 416 495 7256 yorkvilledesigncentre.ca

Latest Tweets Follow Us