Midtown



Advice From a Caterpillar 8 Price St 416 960 2223 advicefromacaterpillar.ca
Alleen’s (St Clair) 74 St Clair Ave W 416 977 2551 alleen.com
Appliance Love (Toronto) 950 Dupont St 416 516 9500 appliancelove.com
Are & Be 1213 Bathurst St 416 533 3203 areandbe.com
Bang & Olufsen 100 Davenport Rd 416 935 1919 beotoronto.com
Bauhaus Windows and Doors/Tischler Design Studio 165 Avenue Rd 416 924 0996 bauhausdoors.com
Bay Bloor Radio 55 Bloor St W 416 967 1122 baybloorradio.com
BB Buggy (Yorkville) 10 Yorkville Ave 416 963 8168 bbbuggy.ca
Binns 1055 Bay St 416 286 2222 binns.net
Cabinet Furniture 354 Davenport Rd Suite 100 4169239234 cabinetfurniture.ca
California Closets (Yorkville) 158 Davenport Rd 416 342 1717 calclosets.com
Capital Hardwood Flooring 1017 Dupont St 416 536 2200 capitalfloor.com
Cocoa Latte 671 St. Clair Ave W 416 792 8696
Commute Home 365 Dupont St 416 861 0521 commutedesign.com
Craft Ontario Shop 118 Cumberland St 416 921 1721 craftontario.com
Decorium 363 Supertest Rd 416 736 6120 decorium.ca
Decorium (Yonge St) 1212 Yonge St 416 515 1212 decorium.ca 
Delica Kitchen 1440 Yonge St 416 546 5408 delicakitchen.ca
Designers Walk & Designers Walk Resource Centre 168 Bedford Rd 2nd floor 416 961 1211 designerswalk.com
Eggersmann Toronto 1360 Yonge St 416 420 9565 eggersmanntoronto.ca
Ella’s Uncle 899 Bloor St W 416 530 0222
Ernestomeda 354 Davenport Rd G1 416 346 4922 ernestomedatoronto.com
Ezra’s Pound 238 Dupont St 416 929 4400 ezraspound.com
Faema (Toronto) 672 Dupont St 201  416  535 1555 faema.net
Farrow & Ball 1054 Yonge St 416 920 0200 farrow-ball.com 
Four Seasons Hotel 60 Yorkville Ave 416 964 0411 fourseasons.com
Glassbox Barbershop (TODO) 338 Harbord St 416 516 6237 glassboxbarbershop.com
Hart House – University of Toronto 7 Hart House Circle, UOFT 416 294 3400 harthouse.ca
Hazelton Hotel 118 Yorkville Ave 416 963 6300 TheHazeltonHotel.com
Hollace Cluny 160 Pears Ave Ste 203 416 968 7894 hollacecluny.ca
Hopson Grace 1120 Yonge St 416 926 1120 homestylefurnishings.com
Industrial Storm 367 Dupont St 416 955 9888 industrialstorm.com
Ingram Gallery 24 Hazelton Avenue 416 929 2220 on.aibn.com
Intercontinental Hotel Toronto Yorkville 220 Bloor St W 416 960 5200 ihg.com
Interior Elements 255 Davenport Rd 416 928 0222 ieinteriors.com
Jalice Interiors 152 Avenue Rd 416 551 5551 jalice.ca
Japan Foundation 2 Bloor St E Ste 300 416 966 1600 jftor.org
John Paul & Co 122 Avenue Rd 122-124 416 921 7787 johnpaul-co.com
Knar Jewellery 38 Avenue Rd 416 921 9200 knar.com
KROFT 160 Pears Ave 312 416 928 5959 kroft.co
Lovewood by Zoltech 483 Dupont St Unit 102 416 936 8113 lovewood.ca
MEMO 585 Dupont St 2nd floor 647 350 3700 memoshowroom.com
Moncer – Toronto showroom 287 MacPherson Ave 905 562 0100 moncer.com
Museum Tavern 208 Bloor St W 416 920 0110 museumtavern.ca
Nadege 1099 Yonge St 416 968 2011 nadege-patisserie.com
Navillus 110 Davenport Rd 4169216467 navillusgallery.com
Nella Cucina 876 Bathurst St 4169229055 nellacucina.ca
Night & Day Window Décor (Yonge St) 1075 Yonge St 416 924 5062 nightanddaydecor.com
Nirvana Home Collection 55 Bloor St W 416 929 8300 nirvanahome.ca
Page & Panel 789 Yonge St 416 323 9212 tcafshop.com
Pantry (TODO) 1094 Yonge St 647 748 1094 thefooddudes.com
Pimlico Design Gallery 643 Dupont St 416 538 0909 pimlicogallery.com
Put A Cone On It 633 Bloor St W 416 966 1788 maniccoffee.com
Quanto Basta 1112 Yonge St 416 962 3141
Rolo 24 Bellair St  Ste 6 416 920 0100 rolostore.com
Room 2046 1252 Yonge St 647 348 2046 room2046.com
Roseland Art & Decoration 878 Palmerston Ave 416 428 6824 roselandgallery.com
Royal Conservatory of Music 273 Bloor St W 416 408 0208 rcmusic.ca
Royal Ontario Museum 100 Queen’s Park 416 586 8000 rom.on.ca
Sam James Coffee Bar (Harbord) 297 Harbord St 647 341 2572 samjamescoffeebar.com
Scavolini Store Toronto/Dekla 1220 Yonge St 416 961 2929 dekla.ca
South Hill Home 200 Dupont St 416 924 7224 southhillhome.com
Spa at the Windsor Arms 18 St. Thomas St 416 971 9666 windsorarmshotel.com
Teatro Verde 55 Avenue Rd 115 416 966 2227 teatroverde.com
Tendex 247 Davenport Rd 416 515 0005 tendex.ca
Terroni Bar Centrale 1095 Yonge St 416 504 1992 me.com
The Gracious Living Centre 287 Davenport Rd 416 929 2111 thegraciouslivingcentre.com
The Pilot 22 Cumberland St 416 923 5716 thepilot.ca
The Stockyards Smokehouse & Larder 699 St. Clair Ave W 416 658 9666 thestockyards.ca
Titus & Louise at Home 677 Dupont St 416 536 9177
Toronto Reference Library 789 Yonge St
TORP Inc 245 Davenport Rd Ste 200 416 968 2768 torpinc.com
University of Toronto Art Centre 15 King’s College Circle 416 946 8687 utoronto.ca
Vienna Douglas 677 Dupont St 416 534 9993 sympatico.ca
Want Apothecary 1070 Yonge St 416 924 8080 wantapothecary.com 
Weavers Plus 950 Dupont St 416 861 1480 weaversplus.ca
Westin Harbour Castle 11 Bay St  416  869 1600
William Ashley 55 Bloor St W 416 964 2900 williamashley.com
WORKshop, Inc. 80 Bloor St W C1 416 925 1323 workshoptoronto.com
Y & CO 247 Davenport Rd  301 416 968 7700 ycocarpet.com
Yorkville Design Centre 87 Avenue Rd 647 495 7256 yorkvilledesigncentre.ca

 

Latest Tweets Follow Us