King West



Balzac’s Liberty Village 43 Hanna Ave 123 416 534 7372 balzacs.com
BB Buggy (Bay) 200 Bay St Unit 121 647 352 8268 bbbuggy.ca
Casalife – East Liberty 171 East Liberty St 170 416 922 2785 casalife.com
Colette Grand Café 550 Wellington St W 647 348 7000 chasehg.com
Crown Property Management (TODO) 901 King St W crp-cpmi.com
Design Exchange 234 Bay St 416 363 6121 dx.org
EQ3 (Hanna) 51 Hanna Ave 3-51 416 533 9090 eq3.ca
Fisker International 14 Raitherm Rd 416 414 9598 fiskerintl.com
Funktion Interiors 14 Raitherm Rd 416 414 9598 funktioninteriors.com
Gotstyle (Bathurst) 62 Bathurst St 416 260 9696 gotstyle.ca
Harbourfront Centre Shop 235 Queens Quay W 416 973 4993 harbourfrontcentre.com
Harbourfront Centre, Visual Arts Exhibitions 235 Queens Quay W 416 973 5379 harbourfrontcentre.com
Haworth Ltd 55 University Ave  Main floor 416 363 3486 haworth.com
Herman Miller 462 Wellington St W 400 416 366 3490 hermanmiller.com
Homestead House Paint 101 Portland St 416 504 9984 homesmithhouse.com
Hotel Le Germain 75 Bremner Blvd 416 649 7575 germainmapleleafsquare.com
Humanscale 488 Wellington St W 6th Flr 416 979 0470 humanscale.com
I Have A Crush On You 51 Jefferson Ave #201 416 880 6369 smittenkitten.ca
IDC & ARIDO 43 HANNA AVE, C536 416 921 2127 arido.ca
Lee Valley 590 King St W 416 366 5959 leevalley.com
LightForm 267 Niagara St 416 745 5656 lightform.ca
Living Arts Design 201 Niagara St 416 363 4470 livingartsdesign.com
Living Lighting on King 624 King St W 416 364 9099 livinglighting.com
Love Me Do Baby & Maternity 50 Lynn Williams St 79 647 347 7619 lovemedobaby.com
Milano Espresso Bar 266 Adelaide St W Unit 2 647 344 6566
Nadege 120 Adelaide St W #R6 416 350 2014 nadege-patisserie.com
Nicholas Metivier Gallery 451 King St W 4162059000 metiviergallery.com 
Portland Variety 587 King St W 416 368 5151 portlandvariety.com
Sistemalux 383 Adelaide St W 416 408 3995 sistemalux.com
SOHO HOTEL 318 Wellington St W 416 599 8800 soho.metropolitan.com
Soma Chocolatemaker (King W) 443 King Street W 416 599 7662 somachocolate.com
Steam Whistle Brewing 255 Bremner Blvd 416 362 2337 steamwhistle.ca
Steelcase 200 King St W Ste 2400 416 542 7700 steelcase.com
The Ground Floor 126 Fort York Blvd 416 203 8428 jumbliestheatre.org
The Power Plant 231 Queens Quay W 416 973 4949 thepowerplant.org
The Spoke Club 600 King St W 416 368 8448 thespokeclub.com
Thompson Hotel 550 Wellington St W 416 640 7778 thompsonhotels.com
Thor Espresso Bar 35 Bathurst St Unit 4 416 461 8736 thorespressobar.com
Tokyo Smoke Found 850B Adelaide St W tokyosmoke.com
Totum Life Science 445 King St W  101 416 979 2449 totum.ca
Trump International Hotel & Tower 325 Bay St Concierge (XAVIER) 416.637.5536 trumphotels.com
Turkish Consulate 10 Lower Spadina Ave St 201 416 598 0303 mfa.gov.tr
West Elm 109 Atlantic Ave 416 537 0110

 

 

Latest Tweets Follow Us