King West



Balzac’s Liberty Village 43 Hanna Ave, Ste 123  416 534 7372 balzacs.com
BB Buggy 200 Bay St, Unit 121 (Shopping concourse)  647 352 8268 bbbuggy.com
Casalife 170-171 East Liberty St  416 922 2785 casalife.com
Croma Design 73 Bathurst St, Ste 300  416-366-9003 cromadesign.com
Design Exchange  234 Bay St  416 363 6121 dx.org
EQ3 51 Hanna Ave, Ste 3  416 533 9090 eq3.com
Forget Me Not Cafe 506 Adelaide St W  416 848 0057
Flock 330 Adelaide St W  647 483 5625 eatflock.com
Gotstyle 62 Bathurst St  416 260 9696 blog.gotstyle.ca
Gusto 101 Portland St  416 504 9669 gusto101.com
Harbourfront Centre  235 Queens Quay W  416 973 4381 harbourfrontcentre.com
Haworth 55 University Ave, Main Floor 416 363 3486 haworth.com
Herman Miller  462 Wellington St W, Ste 400  416 366 3490 hermanmiller.com
Hotel Le Germain 75 Bremner Blvd  416 649 7575 germaintoronto.com
Humanscale 488 Wellington St W, 6th Flr 416 979 0470 humanscale.com
I Have a Crush on You 51 Jefferson Ave, Ste 201  416 880 6369 ihaveacrushonyou.ca
Lee Valley Tools  590 King St W 416  366 5959 leevalley.com
LightForm 267 Niagara St 416 745 5656 lightform.ca
Living Lighting on King  624 King St W 416 364 9099 livinglightingonking.com
Love Me Do Baby & Maternity Centre  50 Lynn Williams St  M6K 3R7  647 347 7619 lovemedobaby.com
Menkes Condo Centre  87 Peter St  416 642 8952 menkes.com
Nadege  780 Queen St W 416 368 2009 nadege-patisserie.com
Nicholas Metivier Gallery 451 King St W  416 205 9000 metiviergallery.com
Pet Social 11 Fort York Blvd  647 748 7387 petsocial.ca
Portland Variety 587 King St W  416 368 5151 portlandvariety.com
Prefix Institute of Contemporary Art 401 Richmond St W, Ste 124  416 591 0357 prefix.ca
Ryerson Gallery – IMA GALLERY  80 Spadina Ave, Ste 305  416 703 2235 imagearts.ryerson.ca/
Sense Appeal 96 Spadina Ave, Ste 101  416 203 0023 senseappeal.ca
Shangri-La Hotel 188 University Ave  647 788 8888 shangri-la.com
Sistemalux 383 Adelaide St W 416 408 3995 sistemalux.com
Soho Hotel 36 Blue Jays Way  416 204 9900 metropolitan.com/soho
Soma Chocolatemaker 443 King St W  416 815 7662 somachocolate.com
Spacing 401 Richmond St W  416 644 1017 spacing.ca
Stantec Architecture 401 Wellington St W, Ste 100 stantec.com
Steam Whistle Brewing  255 Bremner Blvd  416 362 2337 steamwhistle.ca
Steelcase 200 King St E, Ste 2400  416 542 7700 steelcase.com
Stroudfoot 21 Atlantic Ave, Ste R  416 618 7353 stroudfoot.com
Swipe Design 401 Richmond St W, east entrance 416 363 1332 swipe.com
The Hoxton  69 Bathurst St  416 456 7321 thehoxton.ca
The Power Plant  231 Queens Quay W  416 973 4949  thepowerplant.org
The Spoke Club  600 King St W  416 368 8448 thespokeclub.com
Thompson Hotel  550 Wellington St W  416 640 7778 thompsonhotels.com
Thor Espresso Bar 35 Bathurst St, Unit 4  416 461 8736 thorespressobar.com
Tokyo Smoke  850B Adelaide St W  tokyosmoke.com
Toronto Image Works Gallery 80 Spadina Ave, Ste 207 416 703 1999 torontoimageworks.com
Totum Life Science  445 King St W, Ste 101  416 979 2449 totum.ca
Trump International Hotel & Tower 325 Bay St  416 637 5536
Turkish Consulate 10 Lower Spadina Ave, Ste 300 416 598 0303
Ultra Lighting 129 Spadina Ave  416 868 9606 ultralighting.ca
Urban Capital 17 Nelson St urbancapital.ca
Vacuums Plus 101 Spadina Ave  647 748 7587 vacuumsplus.ca
West Elm 109 Atlantic Ave  416 537 0110 westelm.com
YYZ Artists’ Outlet  401 Richmond St W, Ste 140  416 598 4546  yyzartistsoutlet.org

Latest Tweets Follow Us