King East



Akroyd Furniture 15 Case Goods Lane Studio 101 & 102 4163675757 akroydfurniture.ca
Alumilex 44 Sherbourne St 647 427 0113 alumilex.com
Artemide 5 Mill St 101 416 628 6718 artemide.net
Balzac’s Cafe 1 Trinity St 416 207 1709 balzacs.com
Balzac’s Market Street 10 Market St 416 368 4949 balzacs.com
Bergo Designs 28 Tank House Lane 416 861 1821 bergo.ca
Biltmore Domicile 80 Distillery Lane 416 360 7632 bdom.ca
BoConcept 230 Adelaide St E 6473528802 boconcept-toronto.com
Bulthaup 280 King St E Ste 100 416 361 9005 bulthaup.ca  
Calligaris 170 King St E 416 504 2959 calligaristoronto.ca
Cambria 91 Parliament St 416 363 8801 CambriaCanada.com
Canary District Condominiums Presentation Centre 398 Front St E 416 603 7576 canarydistrict.com
Corkin Gallery 7 Tank House Lane Distillery District 416 979 1980 corkingallery.com
Cosmopolitan Hotel 8 Colborne St 416 350 2000 executivehotels.net
Design Within Reach 214 King St E 416 977 4003 dwr.com
Distill Gallery 24 Tank House Lane 103 416 304 0033 distillgallery.com
DOM Toronto 58 Berkeley St 416 364 6477 domtoronto.com
EQ3 (King) 222 King St E 416 815 2002 eq3.ca
Eurolite 200 Queens Quay East 6 416 203 1501 ext 237 EUROLITE.COM
Fahrenheit Coffee 120 Lombard St 647 896 1774 fahrenheitcoffee.com
Fresh Home & Garden 16 Eastern Ave 416 367 3906 fresh.ca
Gautier 230 Adelaide St E 416 777 9494 gautier.ca
George Brown College – School of Design 230 Richmond St E  Room 108 416 415 5000 georgebrown.ca
George Brown College – School of Design, 2nd bldg 341 King St E Room 623 416 415 5000 x 2103 georgebrown.ca
George St Diner 129 George St  416  862 7676
Italinteriors Ltd 359 King St E 416 366 9540 italinteriors.ca
Jardin de Ville 44 Sherbourne St 416 363 8323 jardindeville.com
Jenn-Air Experience Centre (Whirlpool) 6750 Century Ave Unit 200 1 800 536 6247 whirlpool.com
Kiosk 288 King St E 416 539 9665 kioskdesign.ca
Klaus by Nienkämper 300 King St E 416 362 3434 klausn.com
Leicht by Appliance Haus 256 King St E  416  546 3732 appliancehaus.ca
Lightmaker Studio 15 Case Goods Lane Studio 202 647 965 2224 lightmakerstudio.com
Luxe Appliance Studio (Bosch) 334 King St E 1 888 966 5893 paradigmpr.ca
Ma Zone Home Decor 63 Jarvis St 416 943 9400 ma-zone.com
Made 394 King St E 416 607 6384 madedesign.ca
Minotti 102 Berkeley St 416 928 0222 ieinteriors.com
Modern Weave 160 King St E 416 365 0335 modernweave.com
Molteni Dada Toronto 339 Adelaide St E 416 362 2226 ieinteriors.com
Montauk Sofa 220 King St E 416 361 0331 montauksofa.com
Odin 514 King St E 647 350 6346
Peloso Alexander Interiors 225 King St E A 416 214 1377 jamiealexander.com
Poliform 99 Jarvis St 416 601 1661 poliformtoronto.com
RADform 317 Adelaide St E Ste 102 416 955 8282 radform.com
Relative Space 330 King St E 416 961 6891 x300 floorworks.ca
Resource Furniture 322 King St E 416 901 7555 resourcefurniture.com
River City – Presentation Centre 51 Trolley Cres Ground Flr 416 862 0505 rivercitytoronto.com
Roche Bobois 101 Parliament St 416 366 3273 roche-bobois.com
Roselle Desserts 362 King St E 416 368 8188
Savoia Canada Inc 145 King St E 877 277 7654 savoia.com
Soma Chocolatemaker (Distillery) 32 Tank House Lane 416 815 7662 somachocolate.com
St Lawrence Market 95 Front St W 416 392 7219 stlawrencemarket.com
Studio b & Plan b 380 King St E 416 363 2996 studiobhome.com
Sub-Zero & Wolf Showroom 280 King St E 101 416 504 4747 maroline.com
Suite 22 (Toronto) 429 Richmond St E 416 703 8322 suite22.ca
Turco Persian Rug Company 452 Richmond St E 416 366 0707 turcopersian.com
UpCountry 310 King St E 416 366 7477 upcountry.com
Urban Capital: River City Presentation Centre 51 Trolley Cres urbancapital.ca
Varasmus Kitchens 41 Britain St varasmus.com
XO Bisous 60 Adelaide St E 416 306 0660 xobisous.com

 

Latest Tweets Follow Us