King East




Akroyd Furniture 15 Case Goods Ln, Studios 101 & 102  416 367 5757 akroydfurniture.ca
Andrew Richard Designs 571 Adelaide St E  416 601 1454 andrewricharddesigns.com
Appliance Haus  256 King St E  416 546 3732 appliancehaus.ca
Artemide 5 Mill St, Ste #101  416 628 6718 artemide.ca
Balzac’s Cafe 1 Trinity St  416 207 1709 balzacs.com
Bergo Designs  28 Tank House Ln  416 861 1821 bergo.ca
Biltmore Domicile 11 Tank House Ln  416 360 7632 biltmoredomicile.com
BoConcept 230 Adelaide St E  647 352 8802 boconcept.ca
Bulthaup  280 King St E, Ste 100  416 361 9005 bulthaup.com
Calligaris 170 King St E  416 504 2959 calligaristoronto.ca
Cambria  91 Parliament St  416363 8801 cambriacanada.com
Canary District Lofts 398 Front St E canarydistrict.com
Corkin Gallery 7 Tank House Ln  416 979 1980 corkingallery.com
Design Within Reach 241 King St E  416 977 4003  dwr.com
Distill Gallery 24 Tank House Ln, Ste 103  416 304 0033 distillgallery.com
Dom Interiors 58 Berkeley St  416 361 6477
EcoStems 364A King St E  416 214 6479  ecostems.ca
El Catrin  18 Tank House Lane  416 203 2121 thedistillery.ca
EQ3 222 King St E  416 815 2002 eq3.com
Eurohaus 167 King St E  416 594 3876 eurohaus.ca
Eurolite  200 Queens Quay E, Ste 6  416 203 1501  eurolite.com
Fresh Home & Garden 16 Eastern Ave  416 367 3906 fresh.ca
Gautier 230 Adelaide St E  416 777 9494 gautier.ca
George Brown College – School of Design 341 King St E, Ste 623  416 415 5000 georgebrown.ca/design
George St Diner  129 George St  416 862 7676
Interior Elements  102 Berkeley St  416 928 0222 interiorelements.ca
Italinteriors  359 King St E  416 366 4915 italinteriors.ca
Jardin de Ville 44 Sherbourne St  416-363-8323 jardindeville.com
Kiosk 288 King St E  416 539 9665 kioskdesign.ca
Klaus 300 King St E  416 362 3434 klausn.com
Lab Studio Design  296 King St E  416 916 0199  labstudiodesign.com
Luxe Appliance Studio 334 King St E bosch-home.ca
Ma Zone Home Decor 63 Jarvis St  416 943 9400 ma-zone.com
Made 394 King St E 416 607 6384 madedesign.ca
Modern Weave 160 King St E  416 365 0335 modernweave.com
Molteni & C  339 Adelaide St E 416 362 2226 moltenitoronto.com
Montauk Sofa 220 King St E  416 361 0331 montauksofa.com
Odin 514 King St E  647 350 6346 odinhus.tumblr.com
Peloso Alexander Interiors  225 King St E  416 214 1377 pelosoalexander.com
Poliform 99 Jarvis St  416 601 1661 poliformtoronto.com
RADform 317 Adelaide St E, Ste #102  416 955 8282 radform.com
Relative Space 330 King St E  416 961 6891 relative-space.com
Resource Furniture 366 Adelaide St E, Ste 102  416 901 7555 resourcefurniture.com
Roche Bobois 101 Parliament St  416 366 3273 roche-bobois.com
Roselle Desserts  362 King St E 416 368 8188 roselleto.com
Savoia Canada 145 King St E  416 640 7654 savoia.com
Spectacle 18 Rack House Mews  416 363 5300 spectaclelovesyou.com
Stacklab 28 Eastern Ave  416 886 4529 stacklab.ca
Studio b & Plan b 380 King St E  416 363 2996 studiobhome.com
Sub-Zero and Wolf 280 King St E  416 504 4747 subzero-wolf.com
Suite 22  429 Richmond St E  416 703 8322 suite22.ca
Terroni  57 Adelaide St E  416 504 1992 terroni.com
Turco Persian 452 Richmond St E  416 366 0707 turcopersian.com
UpCountry 310 King St E  416 366 7477 upcountry.com
Urban Barn  275 King St E   416 214 4970  urbanbarn.com
Urban Capital 17 Nelson St  416 304 0431 urbancapital.ca
Varasmus Kitchens 232 King St E  647 444 0019 varasmus.com

Latest Tweets Follow Us